Latest Posts

Spanish tutor

Spanish is the official language of 21 countries and is spoken by around 600 million people throughout the world and by 400 milliion as their first language. People in Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Spain, Guatemala, Equatorial Guinea, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Dominican Republic, El Salvador and Venezuela all speak Spanish! The Language Machine has Spanish tutors in London and other areas of the UK with teachers from just about all the countries on that list!

Read more >

Call Us 020 7139 8609

Quick Enquiry

What Clients Say